NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

S.No	Name of the faculty	Convener/member
1	Sri Ch. Rama Murthy(Economics)	Convener
2	Sri R. Ravi Kumar (Physics)	Member
3	Sri P Narayana Rao(Telugu)	Member
4	Sri R. Srinivasa Patro(Hindi)	Member
5	Smt S. Aruna Kumari (Maths)	Member
6	Smt K Kumari(OS)	Member
7	S Gandhi Varma(Student)(III BA)	Member
8	K Sravani (Student)(I BA TEP)	Member

UNIT -1 In-charge: Sri R. Ravi Kumar (Physics)

UNIT -2 In-charge: Sri Ch. Rama Murthy(Economics)

UNIT-3 In-charge : Sri P Narayana Rao(Telugu)