

ANDHRA UNIVERSITY TRANS-DISCIPLINARY RESEARCH HUB

Prof. M. James Stephen Dean, A.U. TDR-HUB

File No.: A.U.TDR-HUB / E.C / 2023 / 02

Date: 18.04.2023

PROCEEDINGS OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR

- Sub:- AU-TDR HUB-Allotment of Research Guides to the candidates admitted into PhD (Part-Time) Program through Executive Category in various disciplines under Andhra University Trans-Disciplinary Research Hub -Orders - Issued.
- Read:- 1. Application of Research Scholars admitted into PhD (P.T) Program through Executive Category received from the Directorate of Admissions together with attachments.

2. Note Orders of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor dated 17.04.2023

* * *

ORDER:

Having considered the reference read above the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to order that applicants' Sl.Nos. (01-12) have been allocated Research Guides as shown in the catalogue based on the disciplines; the candidates' interest in Research and the area of specialization and expertise in the research field of the Research Guide. The names of the faculty members, who have been assigned as Research Guides are mentioned against the names of the candidates. The date of payment of the fee at the time of admission will be treated as the date of registration. Research Scholars and Research Guides are required to follow the Academic Regulations and Guidelines for Ph.D. under Andhra University Trans-disciplinary Research Hub.

Sl. No.	Name of the Research Scholar	Course	Admission Category	Ph.D Program / Faculty	Research Guide	Date of Registration
1	Bhagi Venkata Mani Kumar 9959137666	Ph.D (PT)	Executive Category	Political Science	Dr.Veerraju Govada Associate Professor Andhra University 9440476494	29-9-22

2	Kottakota Hemasundra Rao 9959991435	Ph.D (P.T)	Executive Category	Telugu	Dr. S.Dilleswararao, Lecturer, Govt.Degree College, Srikakulam 9441944208	27-10-22
3	Remilla Lakshmi Narasimha Murthy 9980853662	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Telugu	Prof.S.Raghunatha Sarma, Retired Professor, S.K. University, Anantapur	29-10-22
4	Leela Rani Alla 9848222275	Ph.D (PT)	Executive Category	Environmental Science	Dr. Krishnamanjari Pawar Amgoth Associate Professor Andhra University 8099125548-Guide Dr. A. Veera Bhadram, Adjunct Professor, Dept.of Env.Sciences, Andhra University- Co-Guide	2-12-22
5	Godaba Venkatara Gouri Yugandhar 9465218427	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Political Science	Dr.Veerraju Govada Associate Professor Andhra University 9440476494	3-12-22
6	PRATIKSHYA MISHRA 7327994995	Ph.D (PT)	Executive Category	Geology	Prof. Edupuganti Naga Dhanamjaya Rao, Dept. of Geology, Andhra University 9440191968	3-12-22
7	Sabita Pradhan 7847885353	Ph.D (P.T)	Executive Category	Education	Dr. Evangeline Sushma Godi, Principal, Catherine College Of Education 9949946391	26-12-22
8	Nekkanti Sai Kiranmani 9849054975	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Pharmaceutical Science	Dr.K.Eswar Kumar, Associate Professor, A.U. College of Pharmaceutical Science	3-2-23
9	Dharmavarapu Girija Vani 9299991578	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Library and Information Science	Dr. S.Suresh, Chief Librarian, ANITS 9000829049	15-2-23

10	Pradeep Kumar Gollapudi 8147130250	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Chemistry	Dr. Padmaja Nimmagadda, Professor, ANITS 9866313728	17-2-23
11	Karuna Kumari Neeladri 8142965991	Ph.D (P.T.)	Executive Category	Chemistry	Dr. B.B.V.Sailaja, Dept.of Chemistry, Andhra University	17-2-23
12	Doshehe Y.Sema 9774019196	Ph.D (PT)	Executive Category	Geology	Prof. Edupuganti Naga Dhanamjaya Rao, Dept. of Geology, Andhra University 9440191968	12-4-23

Research Guides for the above research scholars (Sl. No.01 to 12) who have been admitted into Ph.D (Part-Time) Programme in respective disciplines through Executive Category under Andhra University Trans-Disciplinary Research Hub have been approved. The Research Scholars are directed to submit the joining reports forwarded by the concerned Research Guide to the office of the Dean, AU TDR-HUB within 15 days from the date of the receipt of the Proceedings.

All the Research Scholars are subjected to follow the Academic Regulations and Guidelines for Ph.D. Programme under Andhra University Trans-Disciplinary Research Hub (A.U. TDR-HUB), which are now in force, or those that may be amended from time to time.

Further, all the Research Scholars are advised to follow the A.U. TDR-HUB Website regularly. Every Research Scholar should register in the e-Portal of A.U.TDR-HUB to obtain the Unique Registration ID and the same is to be mentioned in the joining Report.

NOTE: On request of the Research Scholar, endorsed by the Research Guide, a Co-Guide will be assigned to work in the research areas that are of Trans-Disciplinary in nature.

(BY ORDER)

Soutertu

PROF. M. JAMES STEPHEN DEAN, A.U. TDR-HUB

<u>Copy to :</u> The Research Guides The Research Scholars in the concerned Disciplines